Unsere Ansprechpartner vor Ort sind gerne für Sie da

Erlebnismarkt Balingen

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Balingen

Wasserwiesen
32
72336 Balingen

Telefon: 0 74 33 / 99 90 8-0
E-Mail: balingen@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Fr. 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Frankfurt

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Frankfurt
Mainzer Landstraße 681
65933 Frankfurt-Griesheim

Telefon: 069 / 35 35 631-0
E-Mail: frankfurt@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Heidelberg

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Heidelberg
Eppelheimer Straße 38-40
69115 Heidelberg

Telefon: 0 62 21 / 13 75 9-0
E-Mail: heidelberg@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Heilbronn

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Heilbronn
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 9
74076 Heilbronn

Telefon: 07131 / 92 29 - 0
E-Mail: heilbronn@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Karlsruhe

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Karlsruhe
Am Storrenacker 3
76139 Karlsruhe-Hagsfeld

Telefon: 0721 / 6 25 25 - 0
E-Mail: karlsruhe@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Ludwigshafen

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Ludwigshafen
Oderstraße 3b / Einkaufspark Oggersheim
67071 Ludwigshafen-Oggersheim

Telefon: 0621 / 54 93 02 -30
E-Mail: ludwigshafen@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt München

Kölle-Zoo GmbH & Co. KG München
Stockacher Str. 5 / Im Westkreuz Center 
81243 München

Telefon: 089 / 889 51 84-0
E-Mail: muenchen@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Münster

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Münster
Robert-Bosch-Straße 2-4
48153 Münster

Telefon: 02 51 / 27 07 77-30
E-Mail: muenster@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Nürnberg

Kölle-Zoo GmbH & Co. KG Nürnberg
Konstanzenstraße 86-88 / Tillypark/Ecke Geisseestr.
90439 Nürnberg

Telefon: 0911 / 249 213-0
E-Mail: nuernberg@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Stuttgart

Kölle-Zoo GmbH 
Schwieberdinger Straße 230 
70435 Stuttgart-Zuffenhausen

Telefon: 0711 / 98 09 98 - 0
E-Mail: stuttgart@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 09:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Villingen-Schwenningen

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Villingen-Schwenningen
Neuer Markt 10
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen

Telefon: 0 77 21 / 4 08 43-0
E-Mail: villingen-schwenningen@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Fr. 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sa. 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Weil am Rhein

Kölle-Zoo GmbH & Co. KG Weil am Rhein
Im RHEIN CENTER / Hauptstraße 435
79576 Weil am Rhein

Telefon: 0 76 21 / 57 00 3-0
E-Mail: weil-am-rhein@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 09:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Weiterstadt

Kölle-Zoo GmbH Weiterstadt
Robert-Koch-Straße 1a
64331 Weiterstadt

Telefon: 06151 / 13 73 8-0
E-Mail: weiterstadt@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Erlebnismarkt Würzburg

Kölle-Zoo GmbH & Co. KG Würzburg
Mainfrankenhöhe 6 / Im IKEA-Homepark
97078 Würzburg

Telefon: 0931 / 299 549-0
E-Mail: wuerzburg@koelle-zoo.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Sa. 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr